Throat Chakra Incense Stick Ashcatcher

In Stock



Representing each of the seven chakras: crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root, these colourful incense holders are a great way to catch the ash of your favourite incense sticks, whilst aligning your chakras Height is 31cm, width is 6cm, Depth is 0.5cm Made from wood and are sold individually.


Default Title

Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart